Why don't you wear your new trench coat?
12:08 p.m. on 08-26-02


"I don't know, when no one else is around I'll just play with it and it'll get to be this big frizz-ball."

"Good band names: Black Market Hotdog, Virginal Mayhem, Ovarian Pressure, Aversion to Mayonaise, and the other one I can't remember."

"Tincal is borax."

"Oh, I see the Growth Fairy visited you this summer! Did you put your short legs under your pillow?"

Highlights from my telephone conversation with Lindsay tonight.

So today was school.

I am already more burnt out than Bob Dylan.

This is not cool.

This is my (semester one) schedule:

Period 1/2: Physics - hopefully it will be as phun as it's hyped up to be. But my brain doesn't like science. I really only took the class because I wanted a "Physics is phun!" t-shirt. Well, and I need the science credit.

Period 3: Vocal Ensemble - with a new teacher, aptly dubbed "Ms. Null." If you could picture the word "null" personified, it would be well... Ms. Null. But she means well, I think.

Period 4: Brittish Literature and Comp - with the notorious Mrs. Farley. She wore a dress with skulls on it today. I want to be her when I get old.

Period 5: Algebra 2 - math sucks my nonexistant gonads. My teacher is new; I can't pronounce her name. She's quite dykey, and looks like a piece of toast. I wouldn't say this if she was a nice person.

Lunch 5b: this will be chaos in all kinds of good ways.

Period 6: Study Hall - but it is being changed to Independant Study Drama. Oh yes, it is. Sorry, Katie.

Period 7: Public Speaking - beh. Mrs. Singer can't speak in private, let alone teach a class on how to do it publicly. Smallish girls talk loudly about the details of their personal lives in that class. If you're going to do that, I don't see why you just don't scream, "NOTICE ME, NOTICE ME PLEASE!!"

It feels quite surreal to finally be one of the "big kids" now. I kinda miss having someone to look up to.

But I have to go take a shower at 12:17 in the morning now.

Wanna know why?

Me too.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1