If Haley Joel Osment were blind, it would've been called "The Fifth Sense"
11:12p.m. on 08-22-02


I am trying something new tonight. I am typing with my eyes closed. I just want to see how it turns out. I was being bling before. The idea came to me in the shower.

I was just thinking...

Hey. Bling people take showers, too.

So I thought I'd try that out.

And then I just kept goinf.

And here I am.

Just rollin' down the street, smokin' indo, sippin' on gin and juice!

Kaud back

With my mind on my money and my mondey on my mind.

W###

O jp[e tat is the monwu sign.

I got a pocket full od reubbewrs and my homeboys tdo too.

Worrrrrrd.

Ok I kist reased stuff and I don't know how much I erased. Sp sprru og tjat dpesm;t make sense.

Now itt is time to tupe Ace of Base luricsw.

Necause bling people listen to Ave od Base too.

If you wanna leabe...

I won't beg you to stay.

But if you gotta go, darling, maybe it

's netter tjat way.

Don't turn around.

Kisat cause you're gonna see my heart berakin'.

Don't turn around

I don't want you seein' me cry-yo-ho

Just walkk away

It's teraing me apart that you're leabing

Nit I'm letting you know...

That I won't let you jp

I saw the sign, and it opened up my eyes I saw the sign.

Lidw ia swmngin without understanfing

I saw the sign

Ad it iopedned up my eyes I saw the sign

Nothing's gonna drag you up to fet to get into the light where you belong.

But where ddo you belong??

All that she wants is another baby,

She's hgone tomorrow boy

All that she wants

Is another babay

Hey-ar.

Ok I'm going to tead this, or at least attempt to read this now and decide whether I wawnt to use it as an entry.

Peobably noy.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1