Brief; it's what's for dinner
10:12 p.m. on 08-21-02


Things will be brief tonight, because I am in a briefy kind of mood. This has been a briefy kind of week, I think. Probably because time speeds up right before you have to go back to school.

Alright, on with the brievity...

For a good time, click here. Then type "Wow! It feels neat to be a gangster" in the text box. You won't regret it, I promise.

I had fun with Tracy. Last night we recorded a somewhat impromptu jam session. I was on guitar, and Tracy was on kazoo. We sang about Stu Kaufman and Eldersburg and my potato-shaped dog. It was a grand old time.

Then we watched some classic Monty Python ("The Life of Brian") and some classic ghetto humor ("Don't Be A Menace In South Central While Drinking Your Juice.")

I want to have seven illegitimate children with that movie. You should really consider watching that movie sometime.

And today I made two shirts. One of them says "KEEP IT REAL, SHORTY." The other one says "STRAIGHT OUT OF COMPTON."

And it's fun to get CD's in the mail.

And the best moments in a song ever are from 3:12 to 3:35 in "Three Point One Four (the Vagina Song)" by the glorious Bloodhound Gang.

And that is all.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1