Hold me close now, Tony Danza.
10:19 a.m. on 08-19-02


I am listening to Prodigy right now.

Did you know that they are kind of good?

Because they are. Kind of.

Yih!! Smack ma bitch op!!

That was my best attempt at typing a Brittish accent.

I usually can't stand techno. Namely because you can't sing along with the little "techno noises" without looking like a total scrotum. But no one's around now, so I give myself permission.

"Scrotum" is my new insult of choice, by the way. You can't take it, it's mine. It's my scrotum.

But I don't know. I guess I just miss Brian. He liked the techno.

Look at what you're making me do, kid.

She says as she makes noises like a robotic veloceraptor

(Listen to "Breathe," and you'll know the noises I'm talking about).




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1