Get crazy with the Cheez Whiz
2:02 a.m. on 08-11-02


Um.

Sometimes people do stupid things.

Take me, for example. I just took a drink of water that has been sitting in a glass in my room for about 2 and a half weeks.

Was there a plethora of stuff floating around in it?

Most likely.

Why then, did I choose to drink said water?

I don't know. I was just kind of bored and wanted to see what would happen. This is what free time does to me.

But anyway, so how about that angry punk music?

I'm listening to it now... it certainly is a raucous genre. Every song kind of sounds like the next; but they are all oh-so-full of energy, which makes me glad. I appriciate the punk.

Yeah, lately I've been on this creative rush. It's pretty nice. I've been writing screenplays and short stories and kooky poetry and sketches and other stuff.

Too bad I never finish any of it. I think I have ADD.

To Brian Johnson, if you're out there -- I miss you, kid. You should come visit me and like, rock my ovaries or something.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1