When money talks, I hate to listen / But lately it's been screaming in my ear...
6:15 p.m. on 08-08-02


Dear Ben Folds,

I was singing along to "Emaline" with you in the shower today, and I got this really good idea.

You should call me up sometime and we could do a duet.

Really. I'm not kidding. You and me, we sound great together.

But it could just be my fabulous shower acoustics.

Damn.

Well hey, you know, since the acoustics are so top notch in there, you could come sing with me in the shower sometime if you want. That's cool too.

Just make sure you leave your piano and back-up band and pants at the door. Ok?

Great, I'll see you Saturday.

Your super number one fan and secret teenage lover,
Margaret M. M. Boyle

P.S. -- You are all kinds of hardcore. Vous etes mon petit chou.


"Moi?"




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1