Yeah, most definetly read the previous entry. It's happy and I got some.
11:35 p.m. on 07-30-02


Subj: Re: Greetings, Mr. Johnson
Date: Tue, 30 Jul 2002
06:15:26
From: Brian
To: Me

Hey! I'm drunk!

isn't that fantasitc?

Whoa...I love you.

no, really and seriously.

brian johnson

**********

Hehehe, sorry, I probably shouldn't be posting up young Brian's inebriated confessions. But I just think that is very adorable.

God. I wish that boy lived up here. I want to make sweet love to him.

Anyway. I was just thinking today. This is what I thought.

There are no green garbage bags. Sure, you can lie to me and say they're green. But we all know they're black.

If red and garbage bag green are the two colors on your stocking -- it's not Christmas.

It's ghetto Christmas, if anything.

When I think green I think green crayon, green food coloring, green t-shirt, green car, guy with green hair, other green things; I do not think...Glad garbage bag.

But really, this pisses me off. So many people don't seem to understand the actual color of the bag.

We all choose to ignore the blatant blackness of the bag and call it..."green." But for what purpose? Does it really better our lives...at all? This peaceful, silent ignorance our society is living in sickens me.

It's very very dark dark dark dark dark olive green, if it were to be a shade of green at all. It's closer to black than any other shade on the color spectrum.

So why don't you just call it black?

Are you racist?

Or should I say...bagist?

Everyone calls it green.

Y'all a bunch of colorblind fools.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1