A happy ending.
12:25 p.m. on 07-28-02


You know when you lust after this guy for four weeks and then the day you go back home you find out he's had a major crush on you? Doesn't that suck?

But do you know what doesn't suck?

When you guys make out for a half an hour and he tells you, "you had me at the geometry rap."

And also when he tells you that you're the best thing that's happened to him in a long time.

And also when he tells you that he was an ass for not asking you out when he had the chance.

And when he bites your lip.

And when he writes "fiending for crack" on your arm.

And when he says "well that's kool and the gang."

And when he says "it's 10:30 in the morning, and I'm in the arms of a beautiful girl. Life is sweet."

And when the beautiful girl he's talking about is you.

Life is sweet, Brian Johnson. Yes indeedy.

He held my face and said, "why are you so beautiful?" I said, "I'm really not." He said, "No, how can you say that? I want you to get up and go look in that mirror and honestly tell me that you're not beautiful."

It was like a goddamned movie. It was so nice.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1