Delayed response
12:37 a.m. on 07-10-02


I was washing my Target mug today, and I noticed on the bottom it said "Home (tm)".

America. The only place where home is trademarked.

And also, I think I'm beginning to smoke...

I'm not on fire.

It's just the cigarettes.

It's so nasty, I know, but damn. It has the power to mellow. It soothes me like hot chocolate in a baby bottle.

Funny thing, this summer. I'm misbehaving. And I like it.

And also, I hung out with Brian tonight. It was kool and the gang, as he likes to put it.

God. I want that kid's nuts.

P.S. - I really like Laura and Anne. They're my visual arts bitches. They drew pictures of me tonight, and it was neat. We had some laughs. I know it doesn't make much of a difference, since you don't know them, but take my word for it -- they are neat kids. I will miss this a lot.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1