Hatt-baby!
1:37 p.m. on 06-28-02


"Camp," which I've now discovered is more correctly and prestigously dubbed "summer session"... is fun.

It's all...act-y.

My main acting teacher is extremely Russian, and I love her. She yelled at me for wearing my hat, though.

Speaking of my hat...

Hey! I got a hat.

My flatmates (as the Brittish would say) and me went to the mall a few days ago. They made me buy a hat. They said the hat looked so natural, it could be a second head.

I happen to agree with them.

And I did my geometry rap for them. We've decided on open mic night, I will freestyle and Amber will beat-box.

I enjoy these ladies.

And I enjoy the boy with the bright green pants.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1