"Ok, great. Now, where did I put my nose spray?"
3:31 p.m. on 06-15-02


That was pretty fun.

Yeah.

It was especially fun when we locked Pat outside but we didn't really lock the door and he thought we did so he just drove home at 2 in the morning.

And it was also fun getting him in trouble at work.

We're such bitches.

But it's oh-so-humerous.

And then at around 4:30 we thought it would be cool if we watched "The Music Man".

We were right. It was.

We mocked it a lot...

Especially parts like this:


"We wasn't even taggin'! Jilly-cly, lemme go!"

Upon the rewinding/replaying of this, many guffaws were guffawed:


"Fahey got back"

It was around that time when my pants ripped.

There's a picture of it, but I don't really feel comfortable with sharing my undies with the internet.

Also, Kelly got a snowball that tasted like soy sauce. It was supposed to taste like coffee, but I think they just ran out of coffee flavoring and needed to find something brown that could pass for a quick replacement.

So that was fairly grody.

Then we came to the consensus that we all do kind of like crap-rap. It's just so fresh and so clean clean, you know?

And that's about all. Yeah, I enjoy those kids.

*************************

I just decided that when I grow up and have my very own personal house, I'm going to have a couch upstairs. Not many people have couches upstairs. They're pretty much an exclusively downstairs sort of furniture. But I think it's about time someone breaks that barrier.

And that someone is me.

I will be the Rosa Parks of upstairs furniture.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1