Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaap!
11:03 p.m. on 06-05-02


Well now.

THAT was unexpected.

Remember that guy I was talking about earlier this year? The one who I've admired from afar since that show in October?

You know, tall dark and lanky?

Well, I got his phone number.

It was fun.

It went a little something like this:

(This is just too cool of an event to let go unpublished on the internet)

Lunchtime: June 5, 2002.

Usually I pass the time looking in awe at this totally gorgeous creation of a boy, whilst driving my lunchtime pals crazy.

So today I figure - hey. He's a senior. That means he won't be here next year. I might forget how hot this guy is. What a perfect photo opportunity.

...In short, Sami got him and he seemed pretty psyched to have his picture taken. Which was neat.

I was like, "HEY! I want a picture of you, because you're hot!"

Being so un-subtle never worked out so well.

Yeah, so then I left and he told Sami he wanted my number. As in, my phone number. Which I didn't see coming.

And he asked me if I wanted to see his band play at the Senior Farewell shindig tonight. Which is what Lindsay and me just came back from.

He's a drummer.

Uunh. Hotttttttttttttt.

Hold me back.

He's a good drummer, too...

You know someone's a good drummer if you have an uncontrollable urge to rip off all their clothing while they play.

And he feels really nice too...like...softish. Hm.

Yeah, so that's all. I just thought that was pretty cool.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1