Dan is hot. And you're not.
5:34 p.m. on 06-05-02


Today Megan Boyle accidentally made contact with her dream boy...or her new dream boy. She is super-de-duper excited. It makes me smile. :) Yup, that's me smiling. It even looks like me. And he plays drums. REAL drums. (by the way, this isn't megan talking in first person, this is Lindsay Kishter) I'm now supposed to write random things that are funny and cool. Put it in my mouth, my mother bleepin mouth. Yup, you do that. broccoli...that's pretty crazy don't ya think? Yeah, watch out for that broccoli. WWWWWWell, yeah, I think I'm going to go to Cincinatti because I'm not comfortable in my skin anymore. Or whoevers skin this is! BYE!!!!!!!!!!!



<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1