I'll tell you in another lifetime, when we're both cats.
9:48 p.m. on 05-29-02


Ok, I really have to talk to you about this movie I just saw.

And I know I should be doing my Issues opening statement -- but I don't care about that right now because this movie just fucking blew my mind.

This movie.

I laughed, I cried, I shamelessly quoted Keanu Reeves and said "whoaaa!".

It's called "Vanilla Sky."

It has Tom Cruise in it.

This being the driving factor in me renting it -- but wow. What a fantastically incredible movie...

Almost completely perfect.

And Tommy-kins looks saucy in about 75% of it.

But I can't tell you why he doesn't in the other 25%. Because it would give away the brilliance.

Fucking blew my mind.

Whoooooo.

Before seeing it I thought Cameron Crowe was a pretty respectable director. Among my favorites.

Now he is God.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1