When I feel down, I want you above me
12:22 a.m. on 05-29-02


So at the carnival the "I'm Proud To Be An American" song started playing.

I'm sorry, but that song is cheesier than Kraft macaroni and cheese. (Which, as we all know, is the cheesiest).

I did an overly patriotic interpretive dance to it. And I sang along. Really loudly. I'm surprised I wasn't brutally attacked by carnies.

But whatever. It was funny.

After that, we (me, Kelly, and the Westminister crew) all went to Dennys and then decided we wanted a pie.

Like, a whole pie.

I'm not sure why we wanted the pie. Perhaps we'll die.

We never did get it, though. Too much disputing over whether it should be Boston creme or Carvel or apple.

But I bought some cookies and two super bounce balls from Super Fresh instead.

This was all at around 11:30, which isn't all that late normally, but in terms of what's open at that hour I'd say it's fairly late.

We get pretty weird late at night.

Actually, we're pretty weird in the daytime too.

Math final is tomorrow. I don't think I can freestyle my way out of this.

Oh yeah, I got reviewed again. A lot more people have been coming here, so I guess I'll use this new found popularity to promote some nice local music.

Doo-Doo Heads

And this is far from local music, but made me chuckle profusely. Hatt-baby!

P.S. - How did Kelsey Grammar get into that video??




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1