I need to get boinked.
11:09 p.m. on 05-24-02


Tonight - girls went WILD!!!

Well. Not really. We just kinda watched a movie and Pete & Pete and drove around.

But it was wild to me.

We watched "Girl," a reasonably good movie co-starring Summer Phoenix. She's part of the famous Phoenix family, spawning such hotties as Joaquin and River.

Actually, she's pretty hot too.

If I were a lesbian, I'd do her. That's just how hot she is. She transcends gender. She's a gender transcender.

Anyway. Patrick and me stole a road cone from our good ol' alma mater today after school. We were waiting at the traffic light for awhile, and I stuck it out the window and proceeded to stroke it suggestively. Some kid flipped us off.

But it was all in good fun.

My neighbor laughed at us. Yaaaay.

But seriouslly, you know what's really funny?

Fat kids on bikes.

They make me smile so much. Just seeing them peddle like it's uphill all the time; with thier excess bottom-fat just hanging out there.

Ohhh man.

I'm going to hell, aren't I?




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1