How does it feel like to let forever be
9:55 p.m. on 05-23-02


l. IF YOU COULD BUILD YOUR DREAM HOUSE ANYWHERE, WHERE WOULD IT BE?
In the middle of an eight lane freeway, just to catch people off guard.


2.WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE ARTICLE OF CLOTHING?
I like my thongs. I'm not very sexy, and they help me compensate for that. Kind of like when middle aged balding guys get sports cars.


3.WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE PHYSICAL FEATURE OF THE OPPOSITE SEX?
Penis


4. WHAT'S THE LAST CD THAT YOU BOUGHT?
I went on a spending frenzy at Record & Tape traders.

Portishead - Dummy
The Eels - Oh what a beautiful morning!
Simon and Garfunkel - Greatest Hits
Weezer - The Good Life import single (hardcore)
Superdrag - Head Trip in Every Key
The Rentals - 7 More Minutes
Belle & Sebastian - Fold your hands child, you walk like a peasant

But The Rentals was the last CD the guy cashiered.


5. YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO BE?
Eldersburg, Maryland. I will never leave this town. It is a glorious town.


6. LEAST FAVORITE PLACE TO BE?
7th period...and Ohio.


7. YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO BE MASSAGED?
This question has the potential for maximum dirtyness.


8. WHAT'S MOST IMPORTANT, STRONG MIND OR STRONG IN BODY?
Strong in body. Be strong in body like Arnold!


9. WHAT TIME DO YOU GET UP?
Normally 6:30; but on the weekends I can go as late (or early, depending on your perspective) as 1.


10. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE TV SHOW?
The Adventures of Pete and Pete. Yes, it's still on.


11. WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE KITCHEN APPLIANCE?
I think the ladle is pretty under-rated. I lost mine. It doesn't get much play; but whenever you make soup you really wish you had one.


12.WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE CHILDHOOD MEMORY?
I can't think of a specific one. I liked pretty much everything about my childhood. Especially the cartoons.


13. WHAT MAKES YOU LAUGH?
Almost anything. Randomness. When people are goofy. Steve Martin. Stuff like that.


14. WHAT MAKES YOU REALLY ANGRY?
When people punch me in the face.


15. IF YOU COULD PLAY ANY INSTRUMENT WHAT WOULD IT BE?
I play guitar and a wee little bit of piano. I'd like to learn how to play that thing in Oasis's "Champagne Supernova." I don't know what it's called, but it sure sounds neat. Kind of like an organ. But neater.

Neater. Neater neater, neat-neaty neater. Neaterneaterneater. The word has lost all meaning.


16. DO YOU HAVE/WANT ANY TATOOS?
I want to get one that says "Word problems rock my world!" Preferably on my forehead.


17. HAPPIEST MOMENT OF YOUR LIFE?
It's hard to pinpoint a specific one. There have been lots.


18. IF THERE WAS A MOVIE MADE ABOUT YOU, WHAT CURRENT/FORMER STAR WOULD PLAY YOU?
Dave Coulier. Or Cher. It's a toss of the dice.


19. DO YOU BELIEVE IN AFTERLIFE?
Yep.


20. FAVORITE BOOK?
I really like The Fountainhead and Brave New World. Also, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest.


21. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SEASON?
Spring


22. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE HOUSEHOLD CHORE?
Does anybody really have a favorite chore to begin with? If you like doing it, then it's not a chore.


23. IF YOU COULD HAVE ONE SUPER POWER, WHAT WOULD IT BE?
I think being invisible would be fun. You could freak a lot of people out. Just follow them around and jump on their shoulders or something.


24. WHAT'S IN THE TRUNK OF YOUR CAR?
You know, a tire, some maps, the cryogenically frozen head of Walt Disney...


25. FROM THE PEOPLE YOU EMAILED THIS TO, WHO IS MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
Calista Brinkfelder


26. FROM THE PEOPLE YOU E-MAILED THIS TO, WHO IS THE LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND?
Herbie J. Grenshaw, Sr.


27. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE DAY?
Friday


28. USING ONE WORD, DESCRIBE YOURSELF
Brachiosaurus


29. DESCRIBE THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU.
Every day she wears the same thing, I think she smokes pot. She's everything I want, she's everything I'm not. Oh why have you got nothing to say? She never gets wet, she smiles and it's a rainbow. And she speaks, and she breathes. I wanna be Kate.

Actually, I just kind of found it online. The above is lyrics to a Ben Folds Five song.


30. HAVE YOU EVER HAD YOUR HEART BROKEN?
Yeah. But I recover quickly.


31. HOW WOULD OTHERS DESCRIBE YOU?
"A little salty, with a slight aftertaste of basil. Ketchup would help."


32. WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU NEED TO VENT?
I write on here, or elsewhere. Sometimes I yell at my parents/friends/loved ones.


33. WHICH DO YOU PREFER, SPORTS CAR OR SUV?
Cars to me are like the economic crisis standings in lower Algeria. I just don't care.


34.ANY LAST WORDS?
Nope.



<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1