Fuck fuck fuck, fuckity fuck fuck fucksonation fucker fucking fucko.
fuck you, time on and fuck you, date


That was the last straw. Three times you've done it to me.

I'm your punching bag. You get hurt, and then you hurt me. Now I want to hurt you. Does that solve anything, Mr. Pacifist? You dirty hypocrite.

"I want Megan to have a good time."

Well, you get your wish. I'm going to have a good time. In fact, I'm going to have lots of good times. Not ever with you, of course. I'll never be part of your world. You'll never think about me again.

But this doesn't mean anything to you. You'll probably be glad to have me out of your life. The girl who boosts your ego. The girl who makes you sleep easier. I feel like a fucking groupie.

You should feel lucky. Somebody loved you for a minute. Do you know what I wouldn't give to just experience that for once in my life? Do you know how much it hurts to see it happening all over the place?

But gee, thanks for acknowledging (pitying) me. Because going to the prom with you truly was the highlight of my entire life. I mean, wow, you really are God's gift to the universe; and it's such a meaningful, life altering event to begin with.

Was this your way of giving to charity? I'm not in the make-a-wish fund, you know. I'm so glad you see me as an equal.

Stupid happy cloud over my face the entire time and I'm stuck without fog lights.

Some sad feeling in my head. Yeah. It's there. FUCK YOU.

EAT MY ASS!

Just... EAT IT!

It all stops here. I don't like you. I hate you. I hate you so much it hurts. You just shattered any hope for respect I had left for you as a person, and any relationship we could have had. Even as friends. I don't want you as a friend. I don't want to see your face ever again.

Genivieve. Or whatever the fuck her fucking fucky name is. I've been in french for 3 years and it's...not pronounced that way!

Well, actually it is. But not in America! What is she, a poodle?? That fits, you've always had bad taste in girls anyway.

I hope that you two will make beautiful stupid love, and that your kids have monkey faces.

Yeah, just don't tell me about your secret girlfriend, ok? That makes it so much better. Could you possibly be any more condescending? Did you honestly think I wouldn't find out? Did it ever occur to you that we have mutual friends?

I expected a little more from an ex-honor student.

Don't you think it's funny that everyone else in the world wants to see us together but you? Well, and me now, too. I'm glad we've finally reached an agreement.

You make me so mad, I could eat a steak.

I want to scream it out the chimney. I want God to hear.

I've cried over you one too many times. Goodbye. Don't fall off a cliff on your way out, or anything.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1