If I come to New York, can I sleep on your floor?
6:54 p.m. on 05-01-02


I've been slacking off with updating this. Sorry, to my what -- 5 readers? And you too, mom.

Katie and me deemed today "Cryptic Message Day." You may only talk in sentences that are remotely relevant. And you have to make everything sound incredibly deep.

It's insanely hard to do without cracking a smile.

"The ferry sails at midnight -- where will you be?"

"Under the table; staining the ground with tears of shame."

"But what if my binder breaks? Hell will swallow my spilled looseleaf."

"A small price for an infinite dream."

"The jackal is laughing -- but for what we need not know."

"I like your haircut."

"Thanks."

Sami and company drove me home today. She said if I were a lesbian, she would date me. That's quite a compliment.

Though I must admit it made me feel a bit uncomfortable at first, now I just think "wow, that's such a nice thing to say."

Time for The Adventures of Pete & Pete!

It's on channel 148 at 7:30 EST.

Oh older Pete Wrigley; let me bear your children, please. We can sun-brew iced tea and go for speed wallks with Teddy.

Even though you guys really aren't friends anymore.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1