Vegans.
11:51 p.m. on 04-23-02


Well they certainly are a wacky bunch, aren't they?

I'm lacto-ovo (or something like that...I eat eggs and milk) vegetarian myself, and I'm surprised those veggie-faces are still alive. They barely eat.

"Oh, ehh, I can't eat that piece of bread because it was once part of a loaf. And that is wrong."

Crazy kids. Crazy.

They're not getting their calcium! I'm going to go to all of their houses when they're 80 years old and poke them and they'll break in half because of their fickle, brittle, osteoporosis-filled bones!

Veganism is kind of like not going into a building because the bricks were laid by the mortal enemy of your great-great-great-twice-seperated grandcousin.

Well. Maybe not quite like that.

But it's still pretty nutty, if you ask me.

(And yes, I do realize this is my 2nd entry in the past 10 minutes).




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1