Laaaaaaast night....
10:08 p.m. on 04-21-02


That was one crazy cast party.

I laughed so hard my belly hurt.

Boys did girly things.

I imitated some goofy people.

Salsa was reluctantly eaten off of a stomach.

My bathroom door got some Nathan Beck lovin'.

There was some interpretive dance going on at one point.

We played red rover, charades, duck duck goose, and truth or dare on 4/20 -- without being high, and without being 11 years old.

We also danced, danced, danced!

This lasted until (coincidentally) 4:20 in the morning -- when my dad came down to tell people to either leave or sleep over.

But during the day, which was just as crazy, by the way...

Lindsay, Tracy and me photographed the world. Or at least the greater part of E-Burg. And us doing supremely goofy things in it.


Action Tracy, who is too cool for school


Lindsay experiencing the shame of prostitution


Me, on the lookout for space invaders

So that was my fun filled weekend.

Oh yeah, and I left my socks at Pizza Hut (two nights in a row). If you happen to see them there, please let me know.

Honorable mentions go to: our saucy waiter at the Hut, the cast of "Office Space," my parents, helpful photo guy at K-mart, Tracy's minivan, "Low Rider" by War, Phil Grapes' oblivious sense of timing, my couch, whoever brought the lemonade, and a special thanks to Betsy and Katie -- who I've been unintentionally neglecting (but in turn have been ignoring and avoiding me, most likely talking about me behind my back, and seeming to show no effort in wanting to stay friends).




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1