And I don't even care to shake these zipper blues
4:13 p.m. on 04-13-02


I just raised my SAT score 170 points!

And all I had to do was eat some Wheaties.

Well, that, and take a 6 hour long SAT prep class at UMBC. (Which will be repeated for 5 Saturdays).

There's a really cute guy in my class...his name is something like Shazalalimiriar Habib, but he said I could just call him "Pete." Which is fine by me.

They also gave me an extensive list of vocabulary words. I really like it. I'm going to memorize it, because knowledge is power. And also because I'm a big geek.

The 3rd showing of "Cinderella" is tonight. I'm not happy with it. It eats my bottom. I'm only in 3 scenes. Namely because of all the politics and nepotism that goes on in the corrupt bowels of the drama department.

As if high school weren't political enough.

(Don't get me wrong, though...I do really, really enjoy it for the most part, just some selected things irk me)

I wonder why only the friends of the director's daughter got leads. Hm. It's a mystery, wrapped in question mark wrapping paper, with an enigma-shaped bow and a nametag that says "I don't know." That's what it is.

There's this whole holier-than-thou attitude amongst them. Well, not all of them. Most of them are pretty neat. In fact, a vast majority of them are. But then there are some who just aren't so neat. You might even call them "un-neat."

It was so fun last year. Now I just want to punch it in the face.

I have to go make a mockery of myself now...




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1