Go watch Pulp Fiction
11:53 p.m. on 04-07-02


Dear Samuel L. Jackson,

Remember that time you were in "Pulp Fiction" and you said,

"Now find my wallet."
"Which one is it?"
"The one that says 'Bad Mothafucka'."

That was the greatest. And it was true, because when he found your wallet it had "BAD MOTHERFUCKER" written on it. Everyone assumed you were joking. But you showed them.

Also, do you remember in "Jurassic Park" when you told everyone to "hold onto ya butts"? I liked it when you said that. You should say that in more of your movies, Mr. Jackson.

When you get into a fight with your wife and then you feel really bad about it and realize that you were wrong, do you tell her "I'm sorry, Mrs. Jackson" -- like the song? I think the next time you guys get into a fight, and then are making up, it would be a really nice gesture if you sang that song to her. She would probably forgive you, no matter how stupid a thing you did.

And also, do you remember that time when you were in "Shaft" and you played Shaft? I never saw that movie, but I still think you're boss.

I also think that you are one badass mothafucka to the max. And not just because your wallet says so.

With warm regards,
Margaret M. M. Boyle




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1