Fear and loathing in period 5
10:56 p.m. on 04-02-02


I should really be doing my homework right now. But I'm just not in a task-oriented kind of mood. I think I'll write about a relatively disturbing event that occured today.

At lunch, I sit with about 7 of my friends. Of these 7, there is one I'd rather not consider a friend. He's very angry, and says "fuck" a lot.

Actually, I'm not really sure why he sits with us.

He probably just likes scaring the living shit out of me.

I think he might be a chronic schizophrenic. Or else he just has some major anger issues; because his face is always really red about something...and whenever I see him he's usually screaming at people.

Anyway, today at lunch -- out of absolutely NOWHERE -- he goes off on this tangent on...well...something like this:

(let me remind you that this is totally random and unprovoked, and said with searing intensity)

"You know what I'd do if someone ever buried a cat up to its neck in the dirt, and then ran over its head with a lawnmower? I would slit their throat, reach in and grab their heart out from their chest, and feed it to them while saying 'EAT THIS, FUCKER! IT'S YOUR LAST MEAL!'"

It was at this point that I burst out laughing. Partially out of fear, and partially because if he had been joking -- that's pretty funny. It's like a cow just dropping out of the sky. No one expects that. Randomness is fun.

But I don't think he was joking.

Because then he looked at me like I had just ran over a cat with a lawnmower.

He takes himself way too seriouslly.

Way.

I can't help it if I find that to be humerous.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1