Another survey. Actually, I think think one is kind of neat. Thought-provoking.
12:47 a.m. on 03-31-02


15 years ago I...
1. Was looking around
2. Was getting used to things
3. Was saying "mreeeep"
4. Was peeing my pants
5. Was 1 year old

10 years ago I...
1. Wrote stories about unicorns and dragons
2. Liked Enya
3. Had a pencil collecting fetish
4. Brought "Show and Tell" back to the 1st grade
5. Wore leggings with lace at the bottom, and Ked's sneakers

5 years ago I...
1. Was very hyperactive 6th grader
2. Was about 40 pounds overweight
3. Was "the smart kid" in class
4. Wanted desperately to be a Spice Girl
5. Still wore leggings, and big t-shirts with cats on them

2 years ago I...
1. Was really liking high school, and felt happy with the friends I had
2. Wanted a piece of John Carriker
3. Went through an Abercrombie & Fitch phase
4. Began getting involved with drama
5. Was really skinny
6. Laughed a lot

1 year ago I...
1. Discovered Weezer
2. Wished I were from Germany -- or at least talked like it.
3. Found me a best friend
4. Got really involved with drama
5. Felt very young

Yesterday I...
1. Sat around
2. Thought about doing something
3. Decided not to do anything
4. Practiced for an audition I have on Monday
5. Ate too much pizza

Today I...
1. Slept late
2. Appriciated everything that is spring break
3. Felt really happy, and I don't know why
4. Got a little too creative with Easter Egg dye
5. Fixed dinner

Tomorrow I will...
1. Do something, I hope
2. Call people
3. Be a bad Catholic
4. Take a shower
5. Make egg salad

In one year I will...
1. Be a senior
2. Get accepted into my college of choice
3. Have a boyfriend
4. Want time to slow down
5. Wonder if I'll stay in touch with my high school friends

In 2 years I will...
1. Be back from spring break from college
2. Definetly have stayed friends with most of my high school friends
3. Be attending North Carolina School of the Arts
4. Be 2 inches taller (5'9")
5. Have another boyfriend

In 5 years I will...
1. Graduate
2. Move to New York/Los Angeles
3. Get some odd acting jobs
4. Own an apartment
5. Remember when I filled out a survey about where I'd be in 5 years, and realize that I was completely wrong




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1