How do they cram all that grahm into Golden Grahms?
10:44 p.m. on 03-29-02


I think if I were Tom Cruise, I would stare at myself in the mirror all day long. And then maybe take off my pants. And then go out for a milkshake with Rosie O'Donnell.

Because you can do that, when you're Tom Cruise.

Yep.

Well, on a totally unrelated note...

I read my dad's old high school yearbook last night. It was from 1959. It was really funny. He's really changed a lot since high school.

All but two of the 25 or so entries were from girls.

My dad.

A ladies man.

What???

He was really short and funny, and had bright red hair. People wrote about his "accent." That really makes me wonder.

I wasn't aware that my dad had an accent.

They also told him to "STAY SOBER!!"

Heh.

What a swell guy.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1