An alliance? What? We're not trying to vote you off "Survivor"...
10:33 p.m. on 03-25-02


Read it for yourself. I took the liberty of adding paragraph breaks for your reading pleasure -- and changing the One, Two, and Three "code names" out of the mess.

The code was really, REALLY hard to crack. Genious.

By the way, I'm Megan.

2002-03-23 | 11:01 p.m.
the alliance of three
By: Betsy Hansen

you know who you are. somehow you've fallen away.

Through a series of lies from TRACY, indifference from LINDSAY and dual personality shifts from MEGAN, you've removed yourself from me. one project. that's all it took.

was i so unfair? i cant think that i'll ever be in something you direct, but if i am, i'm not sure if i'll treat you the same way you treated me or not.

am i so insensitive? TRACY i never really got along with. claimed we were too alike. we're not. there is so much that's different and unchanging. TRACY... you lied to me. Told me that things would be different the next day. i was skeptical. I was right.

LINDSAY. we have a business relationship. not the business you're thinking of. i enjoy you're company. not in the company of TRACY. you change. you adapt. its not like you're not allowed. but i won't allow myself to try in the company of TRACY. it's futile. maybe we'll get along better alone. just not anytime soon. I'm tired of trying.

MEGAN is admirable. followed by TRACY. you carry the same aspects of LINDSAY, but only in regards to TRACY. i don't know. my relationship with you is unclear.

You only talk to me when you're without the two. It's alright i suppose, but we both know it's damaging. no acting relationship. We'll see how it turns out. We don't hate each other... maybe that's good.

the alliance of three. perhaps i caused it, but i doubt it. we weren't meant to be "friends" then. I'm moving on. I wanted you to know. You probably would never invite me to create a four, i would probably decline if you did. Grudges are pretty solid with me. And besides, TRACY and i don't agree.

The humor is lost and i lost you. eventually, you might see this. MEGAN is the only one who knows it exists. i doubt MEGAN would be devious enough to share, but you never know.

i underestimate them all. mod six (A.K.A. PERIOD SIX, DRAMA 3) is nothing anymore.

Regret? when im ill

Sad? when i overanalyze

Pain? perhaps

expectant? of feedback (negative)

Accepting? of indifference

******************************

Um, yeah I was going to put my long, detailed return e-mail to her here...but that would contradict everything I say in it. So basically -- all the bad stuff written about me IS NOT TRUE. In fact, all bad stuff written about me ever -- IS NOT TRUE.

And I'm highly against this subject matter. And also, I'm irate.


"Unbridled fury."

And also, "you're" means YOU ARE. It is something we people who have correct grammar skills like to call a CONTRACTION.

"Your" is just YOUR. It shows possesion. "Your dog." "Your pants." "Your childish tactics." You know. POSSESSIVE PRONOUN, goddamnit.

**Um, yeah, upon revisal, I'd like to say that this was written in a pretty ardent fit of passion (right after I had read her little schpeil). So Betsy, if you're reading this now...I apologize for the sarcastic comments on your grammar skills. It was the rage talking.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1