Bingo
11:21 p.m. on 03-23-02


Due to the wonders of modern technology, I've been able to see that this little old waste of internet has been getting a lot more hits recently. By people I don't know. Also by people I do know. Hi, people I know. (And nice to meet you, to the people I don't know).

So that's kind of neat. I never thought anyone read this. dkremer.dsl.visi.com visits a lot. I have a fan. Woooohoo.

Anyhoo.

Kelly and me played bingo tonight. Not just any old bingo, you see, it was HARDCORE bingo. The kind of bingo where you get shot in the face if you yell out the wrong numbers.

Well. Not exactly. People slammed their blotters on the table and muttered profanities when they didn't win. I think that's still pretty hardcore, as far as bingo games go.

We sat at a table of middle-aged ladies with sweatshirts and poufy hair. They were really neat. They shared gummy bears with us. I have to admit, I got a bit misty-eyed when it came time for us to go our seperate ways.

Kelly's mom is a troublemaker. She stole a bingo blotter for me.

********later*********

I just realized something.

I'm very immature.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1