What's the plural of "doofus?" Is it "doofi;" or "doofuses?"
11:41 p.m. on 03-22-02


I just got home from a birthday celebration extravaganza for Tracy. Lindsay and Kelly came along too. It was a blast.

Tracy drives a minivan. She's a maniac, maniac, that's for sure. And she drives that minivan like it's never been driven before. She kicks it old skool, soccah mom style. Tru, tru.

On the way to pick up Kelly, at around 70mph in a 45 zone, we decided to ride this guy's tail.

"YEAH, THAT'S RIGHT! I'M 16 YEARS OLD AND I'M DRIVING A FUCKING MINIVAN!!" (tires squeal on turn).

I love that girl. I really do. She's the neatest.

So then we went to Ruby Tuesdays and Kelly and me talked with invisible walkie talkies while quoting Bowie songs (no, we're not stoned, we're only children - we make our own fun). And I ordered as Kermit the Frog, yet our waitress didn't seem to take notice.

We built forts with our menus. We ambushed with napkins. We bent forks.

But we weren't acting like idiots the entire time. Really. We had some decent conversation. Mainly about the hypocrisy and nepotism that's going on in our school's drama department. (i.e. half of the "Just Say No" improv troupe being binge drinkers).

Then we all got back in the van and sang along to "Tainted Love" and debated having a Chinese fire drill. But the timing was all off.

So that was my night. It was truly the funnest.

And now, back at home, I've just been thinking.

I think I need to get laid.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1