You know that song that goes "*dundundun-dundun* You're my obsession *dundun*" that's from the 80's? It won't stop playing in my head.
12:11 a.m. on 03-14-02


I just watched the video I have of Liberty High School's rendition of "The Music Man" from 2 years ago. When I was in it, I was but a wee freshman. It was probably the best school play I've been in so far. Well, the most fun anyway.

The musicals have just been slowly sinking into mediocrity since then. Last year...sucked...I mean, it was good, but there was no comradery (yes, I know I spelled it wrong) in the group. Now this year it's just kind of empty. Like a gumball machine, after the gum has been emptied out.

I wonder if next year will be better. Probably. Stuff usually works out that way.

But more importantly, this is me having sarcastic respect for authority figures.

The end.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1