I love homework!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9:56 p.m. on 03-12-02


Today I was at school for roughly 13 hours... because it's cool to stay in school. Well, that and I also had play practice for a long long time.

I'd like to take the time to tell you that Shannon Wilson is the coolest girl in the entire world. Because she is.

Anyway.

My mom accidently locked my cat in a closet in the basement for the weekend. I feel really awful. No one even noticed she was in there, and I just found her.

See, my mom went away for the weekend. And my dad and I are pretty inept and unaware of the animals for the most part.

Ick, though. I still feel like a complete weiner.

Oh well. This is me staring at my hands the way people do in movies right after they've just killed their first person.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1