Come on shake your body now and do the conga ?ewrekenfdsfkjhkjhjk? any longa...
11:24 p.m. on 03-05-02


Is it wrong that I really enjoy "The Osbornes?"

Or that I think this is really funny?

And if that is wrong...then so be it. I will live in my wrongness, and be wronged as I wrongly live in it.

Wrong. wrong wrong wrong. Wrongwrongwrongwrong.

The word has lost all meaning. =megan=

"Friends" one-liner of the evening:

(Joey walks in and dances around the room, then promptly exits)

Ross: "I think he got the part in that play."

Chandler: "Either that or Gloria Estefan was right, and eventually the rhythm is gonna get you."




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1