Emo shmeemo.
8:57 p.m. on 03-01-02


People need to stop calling me "Emo Girl."

I'M NOT FUCKING EMO!

I like some emo bands...

Some.

I'm an enthusiast, not participant.

And just because I have "Cheer up, emo kid" written on my bookbag doesn't mean I AM one.

I just want them to cheer up.

You know??

Not that there's anything wrong with being emo. I'm sure it's a very nice way to be.

But I wouldn't know, because I'M NOT EMO!

I almost never cry. In fact, I think I'm emotionally retarded. I'm not Japanese, nor ever aspire to be or have sex with someone who is. I don't wear the glasses, and I don't own any articles of clothing that have "Hello Kitty" anywhere on them.

So please shut your big, fat pie-hole, Sean.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1