If you were a hotdog -- and you were starving -- would you eat yourself?
10:19 p.m. on 02-22-02


I could've done something tonight...I could've done a number of things, actually. But no. The sickness. And the napping. They got in the way. But the napping...the napping was good. It was worth it.

Erica taught me how to finger-pluck "Blackbird" (by none other than the Beatles) on the gee-tar after school today, so I've pretty much been trying to perfect it since then...and I can honestly say my hands have never looked more disgusting. But I'm damn proud of them, the little troopers. Putting up with my abuse. Taking one for the team. And, you know, other stuff like that.

I've only been in school for 1 and a half days this week. I don't think that's a good thing. In fact, it might even be a bad thing. But I've been sick...and well...I guess a little down, too.

Ever since I got back from visiting the North Carolina School of the Arts, I've just...I don't know. It's like I didn't realize how inadequate what I have right now really is, and how good it could be. Can't go back to the farm after you've had Paris, you know.

I want to go there so bad...man...it will definetly suck if I don't get in.

Definetly.

Hmmm. What else.

Oh, I've decided not to go to Australia on the Student Ambassador kick this summer. Mainly because I've found something else I want to do that A) costs less, and B) in the long run will prove to be more helpful to my future.

I'm going to NCSA for this 5-week long actor training camp thing. It sounds like a blast. A real blast. And Shanana might be coming. Because Shanana is cool. She had better be, or else I won't know anyone there...because I really don't think any of my other friends would want to spend $3,000 on something they're not totally serious about. Which kind of sucks. But, well, I can make new friends there.

Hey, you wanna be my prom date? I need one. Well, want one. Preferably of the funny-looking, gangly male persuasion.

Anyone?

Anyone??

Don't keep a girl waiting.

This is very frustrating. I might just have to become a lesbian. Too bad I'm not attracted to women...I'll have to work on that...

=negma eboly=

Music: Nick Drake - "Pink Moon"




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1