Allow myself to introduce...myself...
4:30 p.m. on 02-19-02


I just kinda realized something. I've never taken the time to let you know who's writing all of this. Well, actually I did...but that was back in my older, more spasmatic-dorkface days. Back in those entries I deleted ages ago.

So, I guess I should introduce myself. And because I'm cool, I'll do it in the 3rd person.

This is Megan, she's 16 now but she was 15 when she started this. Megan is a Junior in high school. She likes acting, and she doesn't like not acting. She also doesn't like meat, or any other meat products.

Megan lives with her parents, because she's 16. They live in a nice house. She's glad she doesn't live in a shack, like that basketball star on MTV Cribs did when he was a kid. But look at where he is now.

On her better days, Megan looks like this. On her not-so-better days, she looks like this.

Megan's great-grandparents are from Ireland. Her other great-grandparents are from England and Wales. This makes her Irengliwelsch.

Megan is a silly girl. Megan likes the word "underpants." She writes things on her friends' clothes with permanent marker. Megan likes the movie "The Graduate." Megan wears ties for belts. She is one stylin' motha.

Megan still has many wild oats to sow, but when all is said and done she'll probably settle down and marry a bloke much like this one:

His name is Rivers Cuomo; he can rock it, and he can roll it. He is a rock legend to the max. He plays guitar and writes songs for a band called "Weezer." Perhaps you've heard of them.

Megan likes this picture a lot.

Megan wishes she had Brian Bell's supermodel physique. Pipe dreams, silly girl. Pipe dreams.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1