I like it because it's different.
11:26 p.m. on 02-13-02


We're both existing right now. You're just not here, and I'm just not wherever you are. But we're both breathing, and that's something we have in common right now. Unless you're holding your breath.

I like Dustin Hoffman. He was in "The Graduate." He was seduced by Mrs. Robinson. Then they edited it and put it on VH1.

Sort of in an odd, blunt-y mood right now. I'm going to visit a college tomorrow. It's called "The University of the Arts North Carolina." I'm going to be in the car for the very long time. And I will be bleeding. And I will not enjoy that.

Things have changed around here.

On the couch I looked next to me and no one was there.

Valentines Day can kiss my big, sad, lonely bottom.

Music: "Here" - Pavement




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1