I am a girl.
12:45 a.m. on 01-19-02


Someone screamed "I LOVE WEEZER!!!" on TRL today. It made me happy to be alive.

Not like I watch TRL or anything...

Because I don't...

Ever...

Well

Once, I did.

I got TRL from unprotected sex. It burns!

Today ended the first semester. No more exams! Yes! And more importantly, no more World History! Super-yes!

I got an award. Yes I did. For "most interesting clothes in period 5/6." I'm not sure what to make of it. So I think I'll just throw it away.

My elbow hurts. But my hair feels really nice today. It's so smooooth. I'll let you touch my hair for a dollar. =megan=

Music: "Breed" - Nirvana




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1