EXTREME DIARY ACTION!
8:16 p.m. on 01-08-02


I'm writing an ACTION entry. To the EXTREME. When I first woke up today, I took an ACTION shower. Then I got out and put on my EXTREME khaki pants, and ACTION green shirt. I ACTION dried my EXTREME hair, and made my way into my ACTION dad's EXTREME car. I was late to EXTREME school.

At school, I almost ACTION fell EXTREME asleep. Mr. Butler talked about EXTREME communism. Really. Mrs. ACTION Burns gave us an EXTREME test. Katie and I went to get our books from our EXTREME locker, and to get some EXTREME locker ACTION.

I took EXTREME Betsy and ACTION Katie home. We had an EXTREME snack. I checked my ACTION e-mail when I got home. Then I took an EXTREME nap. I was ACTION tired. There was no EXTREME play practice today.

Then, after my EXTREME voice lesson, I ate some ACTION eggplant.

...NO BIG HAIR!

Sorry, I'm listening to Pavement. I just bought Slanted and Enchanted and Crooked Rain Crooked Rain, because Pavement is NEAT. You should check them out, homes.

Anyway, my day has been extreme, and full of action. Incase you haven't noticed already, I have decided that all this week I will incorporate the words "action" and "extreme" into every sentence I say or write. Just because it's more exciting that way. And my friends and me think it's dayum funny. We're also incredibly goofy.

I think tomorrow I might do sound effects instead. Cartoon sound effects. You know, like "blooooooooop!" and "POWPOWPOW!!" and "ZAP!" and "Neeeeeeooorrraaaawwww!" and "(there's to way to phrase the sound a laser beam makes; it just happens)."

Armadildo. (dirty snicker). ArmaDILDO. (slightly more intense dirty snicker).

Oh boy. This has been a wacky day. =meggo=

Music: Presidents of the United States of America - "Peaches" Oh, 5th grade. How I miss you.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1