sld;kjdfsal;jdehf./fke,sa.dfkdjf.wdj
7:02 p.m. on 12-31-01


I just downloaded a song entitled "Megan Shouldn't Procreate" by the Gibbons. I've never heard of a song that has in my name in it. That's mainly why I downloaded it. Favorite line in song: "Megan's full of shit, and she thinks that you are too...I'll get my ass kicked by her fucking boyfriend."

So I guess that ensures that this Megan is not me, seeing as how I don't have a boyfriend. Phew. I think.

I just bought a bajillion interesting things from Goodwill; things like a Power Rangers "POWER QUAKE!" sweatshirt, striped blazer, dusty old man pants, suspenders that say "Old Style," and an argyle sweatervest, (among others) all amounting to a grand total of $11.

And I had a nice chat with the lady working the counter. She told me that tonight she was going to stay at home and eat shrimp. And Ramen. And shrimp Ramen. She also wanted to buy my jacket from me. I don't blame her. My jacket is rad. It looks like someone cut up a bunch of hot pink stuffed animals and crudely glued them back together in a jacket-shaped formation.

Well now, as we enter the last 4 hours of the year 2001, I think I'll go do something fun. Weeeee. Wish me luck. =megan=

Quote of the evening:

in regards to Ben Folds Five, while being only 3 guys, decided to call themselves "Ben Folds Five"

"Yeah. 'Ben Folds Three.' It just doesn't work. Five is a group, it has substance. Three is not a band. Three is just a combo." - Dad

****2:48AM, 2002****

Ok. This is the funnest New Years I've ever had. Mainly because I usually wind up staying at home watching the walking corpse known as Dick Clark with my parents and wishing I was doing something else.

So I went over to Katie's. It was fun. We ate junk food. We laughed profusely. We watched MST3K. "The Screeching Skull, (with bonus Gumby short entitled Robot Rumpus...YES!)" and part of "Hobgoblins." She's an MST3K freak, she has probably every episode on tape, and gets really pissed off when I forget to return them. But she has every reason to be. Mike and his 2 crazy robots; they crack us kids up.

I talked with Lindsay, too. Next semester I have Drama 3 with she and Betsy. Oh, boy. It's going to be a party. Never in my life have I had a drama class with my close friends in it. And drama is the funnest by far when you're doing it with your friends.

Hmmm. What else.

I just watched American Graffiti on TNT. Young Ron Howard. Oh baby. Goofy awkward skinny redheaded boys in 1960's style pants. It doesn't get much better than that.

Glittery undies are not comfortable at all. So then why am I wearing them? Because it's laundry day. I hate laundry day. It's either go with the glittery, scratchy panties, or the thong (given to me as a gag gift; no, I would never spend my hard earned money on something that uncomfortable). And that's a definite NO. No thongs for Megan. Sorry, boys. I just don't see how having an elastic string up my ass is considered sexy. It's ass-floss, that's what it is.

Good god. I just wrote a whole paragraph about my underwear.

Actually, the only real reason I'm online and writing this right now is so I can avoid sleep. I'm avoiding sleep because somehow by doing that, it makes this vacation seem a little longer. I'm really not looking forward to getting back in the routine of school, and the lack of sleep, fun, freedom, and laziness that is ensued by it. But all and all I think it will be a good year. Yes. Gonna go. =megan=




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1