I'll devise a plot to break your heart. Plan a revenge that I'll never carry out. What's wrong with you? Tell me now, what should I do?
11:14 a.m. on 12-28-01


Sometimes I'll say something really stupid, and hope no one hears it. But they usually do. And then I feel really dumb. So that's why I don't talk that much.

Well, when I'm not with my friends anyway. They're used to my asinine comments.

I just got a cd. It's good. It's called "Rock and Roll Part 3." It's by Ozma. It's very very nice. You should buy it, and help these cool kids out. Ozma Online. They're a lot like Weezer, but with their own special flavor. They're the Rocky Road to Weezer's Chocolate.

Oh. I'm a big geek. =meggo=




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1