I feel electric. Pink in the cheeks. We look like animals, 7 days a week.
11:30 a.m. on 12-23-01


I talked to my sister for a long time on the phone last night. She's such a cool lady. I love that girl. She's probably the coolest older sister a girl could ask for. I mean, she's a lot older than me. She could have a kid who's my age, and it wouldn't be weird. It would be normal. But, she's still rad.

That's about it for yesterday. I sat around a lot. Perfected my tv watching skills.

Christmas is in 2 days...oh, my...the excitement is slowly building. I hope it's better than last Christmas. Last Christmas I was in the hospital for quite a long time, because apparantly my intestines stopped working. The little slackers. It's not that hard of a job. And well, yeah. That did kind of suck.

Hmm. I don't really have much else to say. Just...blah. Maybe I'll write later. And maybe I won't. You'll just have to find out then. Oh, the mystery. The intrigue. The anticip......ation.

Oh, man. This is why I don't have a boyfriend. =megan=

Neat-o burrito song: "Why Did We Ever Meet?" - Promise Ring (They're a very good band. Very nice. You should check them out.)




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1