This morning; it was cold. It's still Brian Bell's birthday. Happy birthday, Brian!! I love you, you know.
1:35 p.m. on 12-09-01


I just woke up. Yeesh. I'm such a lazy bum. I had a frozen coffee drink in bed, because I'm too much of a lazy bum to get up. Then I got really cold. My teeth started to hurt. And I couldn't feel my tongue. So I curled up in the fetal position for about a half hour with my head under the covers. Mmmm, fetal position. It never fails to warm and comfort me.

Then my dad came in. He can be a real little bitch sometimes. Mainly when I'm just waking up. "It's YOUR responsibility to blah blah poop blah fart blah poot poop blah fart fart poop grack..." Yes, grack. It's a word. It's the sound my dad makes when I'm not paying attention to him. But I do love the big guy. Despite the grack.

Then I got out of bed to give him the stuff he wanted back, and I got really cold again, because my menopausal mom (or as I like to call her, "The Ice Queen") likes to keep the house a steady 63� year round. AGGHHHHH. The world is falling apart. Well, not really. Actually the world is quite intact. My house is just really cold.

The parentals went out to get a Christmas tree. I was going to go, but then I didn't. I don't know why. It just doesn't feel like Christmas.

My hair, it is so crazy. It was crazy last night, sleeping on it has raised the crazy factor at least 4 times. One word to describe it would be POOF. Well, i just got it cut. It's naturally wavy, but the way she cut it makes it full blown POOF. It's straight on top, but wavy at the bottom. It looks like a toned down late 1970's guy haircut. I kind of like it. POOF.

Hmmmmmm. I'm just remembering some interesting things I found out last night. Ha. They sure were interesting. I'm sworn to secrecy, though, and you probably don't know what I'd be talking about were I to tell you. So I won't. I'm sorry, I'm kind of complain-y this morning. It's because I'm groggy and cranky and.. yes. Well, I'm gonna go. =megan=

Neat-o song: "At Your Funeral" - Saves the Day

Hours till I see Weezer: About 6

Random: I heart Rivers Cuomo. I also heart David Bowie. I'd like to marry them. They could sing to me. They could also fix me toast in the morning. And I could say, "thank you, boys!". And life would be swell.

****1:58AM****

WOOOOO I JUST SAW WEEZER YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH I WILL NOT BE ATTENDING LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL TOMORROW MORNING BECAUSE I JUST SAW WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEZER AND YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH WOOT WOOT YEAH NEEEOOORRRAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWW BING BING KAPOW ZOOT ZOOT PRANG DINGIDY DANG ZIP ZOW PAFF ZANG POW POW KERPLUNK BAM MY HAIR SMELLS LIKE POT AND OTHER PEOPLES SWEAT YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAH LONG SENTENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU BRIAN!!!!!!!! I GOT AN AUTOGRAPHED CD OF PINKERTON!!!!!!! THIS IS AMAZING!!! A CAUSE FOR TOO MANY EXCLAMATION POINTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TONIGHT ROCKED MY SOCKS RIGHT OFF!!!!!!!!! NOW MY FEET ARE COLD!!!!!!!! YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEZZZZZZZZZZZEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ah. well, time for bed.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1