Luvex - Pick it up.
11:47 p.m. on 11-28-01


I'm bored. And there are no chances of me going to sleep anytime soon. So, here is some Haiku poetry for your reading enjoyment. Some of it is written by me -- some is written by Katie. Some is written by us both. And some -- yes, some of it is not written by us at all. I think you get the picture.

Hai-TU

Boy is it stinky.

Someone open a window.

Mom says I'm gifted.

Butler

Holy shit, a horse!

Have you been to Ireland?

I love you, Megan.

Megan

My head is so large.

My car smells like excrement.

My name is Jimbo.

Pirate

Wish I were a pirate.

I would eat lots of lemons,

So I wouldn't get scurvy.

Foot

Foot's falling asleep.

I wish that I were a foot

So I could sleep all the time.

Pat

Expell the fetus.

Pick it up, don't brush your hair.

Buy a crab instead.

Dog

Open a window.

My dog rolled in a dead thing.

My mom hosed her down.

Glue

I wish I were glue.

Elmer's fine, white epoxy.

So I could dry clear.

Ponies

I want a pony.

It's not yours, you can't ride it.

Fuck off, little girl.

Caps

Time to bust a cap.

And you thought they were bust-proof.

That's what your mom thought.

Heh, yeah, that's what my friends and me do when we get bored. We write Haiku. So, I'm going to go now.

Final thought: "Corpulent." How cool a word is that?




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1