Wan.. tooh.. SEECKS!! Ranch drayssing!
8:28 p.m. on 11-11-01


Well, the play is over. I always hate this part. It's like the day after Christmas or a big party. It's bittersweet, because the memories are so nice.. but then they're just memories, and they're not coming back. I'd have to say that this play was the best one I've ever been in; there was such a nice feeling to the group. Everyone was nice to everyone. We were like a really messy, crazy family.

This weekend has been so busy. In a good way, though. Here's a play-by-play, just because.

Thursday: Went on a field trip to the "Newseum" for Newspaper. Appeared on a game show there with Katie and Pat. We decided it would be funny if we said all of our names were "Pat." Yes. Then I took Katie home, and went to practice. Did the first show, chock full of improv and screw-ups, and went home.

Friday: Got out of 7th and 8th pd. to do parts of "The Miracle Worker" for the freshman class, and others. Failed a Geometry test. Wore my costume to school. Strangely enough, no one noticed. It's not like my day-to-day style is THAT ridiculous. Oh well. Did probably the best show that night, and went to Denny's afterwards with Tracy, Kelly, Lindsay, Betsy, Kirsten, Steph, Pat, Michelle, and girl-whose-name-I-think-was-Robyn. Talked with funny accents to random people. Drove around with, and called Tracy. Slept.

Saturday: Went to the Harvest Inn for breakfast with Tracy, Erica, and Kirsten. Learned that a sneeze is 1/10 of an orgasm. Attempted to sneeze 10 times in a row. Tried to make butter. Went to Walmart for snacks, but then bought presents for the cast&crew instead. Went to school, got ready, did a matinee show. Got to talk with Crissy, my sister. Wore little boy's skivvies on my head. Went to Taco Bell with Tracy, Kirsten, Erica, Dave, Nick, Brian, and Sara. Went to Sean's w/Tracy. Went to Erica's w/Kirsten. Got back to school, and handed out the cast gifts with Tracy. Got ready and did the last show. Saw Ryan, and talked to him for a little bit. He's changed, he has long hair now. And is a semi-pothead. He gave me a hug, though. That was nice. Got an invite to make out with Dave at the cast party. Went to the cast party. Kicked myself for not making out with Dave. Spent the night at Tracy's.

Sunday: Woke up with severe muscle cramps from sleeping on a wiry sofabed. Slept till 12:30. Went to McDonald's for lunch. Watched tv w/Tracy. Came home, talked w/the p'rentals. I'm sick. Watched the video of the play. Had Chinese food. Watched VH1's 80's week special. Went online. Doing this now.

I'm not going to school tomorrow, but Tuesday I plan to seduce Dave with my feminine wiles. The guy drives me INSANE - he's so cocky and arrogant - I can't stand his personality, but he's just so.. so.. so damn hot. Because I think I've had enough intensity and unrequited love in my life; I just need some unattached, emotionless lovin' right now.

Well, not emotionless. I guess sexual attraction rouses emotions. There are things I like about Dave, don't get me wrong. He has his nice moments, and can say the sweetest things. They're just few and far apart. But that's enough to set off some kind of spark inside me. He knows he's an asshole, too, I mean.. he's said it. Somehow that he recognizes that makes it a little better. I guess I'm sort of infatuated with him. Goddamnit.

All I ever seem to write about is boys. So I'm going to stop writing. =meg=




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1