Blah.
9:37 p.m. on 10-25-01


Things are getting complicated. Makes my head hurt.

Do you ever think you know what's going on with a person but you're not sure, and you just want them to.. you know.. SAY IT? I'm feeling vague tonight, so I don't think I'll elaborate. Gonna go with the ever-popular segway of:

Anyway...

You know what? I was driving around on Monday night listening to the Beatles, and I realized that I really like being quiet. It's very - relaxing, I guess. Just to be alone with your thoughts. I'm starting to learn that whole "be-your-own-best-friend" concept, because really, who knows you better than you? Thinking is fun. I like thinking. The randomness of it.

I apologize, this isn't really one of my more interesting entries. But throw me a frickin' bone, I'm running on about 15 hours of sleep collectively for this whole week. And 12 hours of school today, with the ever-exhilarating play practice. Now, I'm getting very, VERY tired.. so I think I'll go.

Once again, sorry. This entry blows. =meg=

And as a consolation prize for getting to the bottom...

Neat-o song: Euclid Crash - "This Mess" (they're unsigned.. any record execs reading -- sign them. Do it now.)




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1