(Dundundundun-dundun) You say it's your BIRTHDAY (dundundundun-dundun) It's my birthday too. Um, because it is.
9:03 p.m. on 10-15-01


I'm 16, as of 4:37PM today. This has been an A+ birthday. I love birthdays. Especially when they're mine. I think about a kazillion people told me "HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!" today. Many of which I don't know and wonder how or why they would want to know who I am, or that it's my birthday, for that matter.

Oh well, I'm not complaining. And do you know why? BECAUSE I LOVE BIRTHDAYS!!!! YES, I DO!!!

I'm the happiest girl in the whole, wide world right now. Happier than a little orphan on the street who just got a brand new family for Christmas. Yes, way happier.

I just got back from our school's "Junior Ring Ceremony," which is a lot like sitting around waiting for people to call your name, and then getting a ring. A whole lot like that. I like my ring, though. I opted for the non-traditional "middle finger placement." It's a lot more fun asking people to turn your ring that way, because you get to flip them off and say "HAAA. Just kidding, I would NEVER flip you off, normally.. but, you see, my ring.. "

Play practice went really well. I've learned that memorizing your lines makes the Cackling Kathy's really like you. Ooooooh, speaking of that totally unrelated thing - boys.. I've gotten a few things straightened out. Because I've been thinking. I'd like to just finalize my thoughts, if you don't mind.

I don't think I really want a boy right now. See, there's this dilemma. A love square, if you will. (Since triangle wouldn't really work, there being 4 guys). Allow me to demonstrate.

One - Who shall remain nameless. Ok, his name is Brad. Almost perfect personality, just.. well, basically everything I could ever want in a guy. Except for his girlfriend. From the get-go I knew this one wouldn't work out, in a romantic sense, anyway. So, just.. just friends.. which is good too, I suppose. (goddamnitfuckshitpissscrewitbastardpenisheadfuckdamnobscenitiesfuckerfuckshitblastshitmotherfuckingdickhead)

Two - Mike. Ahhh, Mike. Sweet, shy Mike. It's unfortunate that I find out today your CORRECT age, not 19.. no, no. 20, definetly 20. Definetly statuatory rape. Definetly bad, definetly.

Three - Errrm. Also nameless. Through a wise and undisclosed source, I've discovered that he is in fact, a big ol' penis-head.

Four - Danny. Um. Met him at a party. Great guy. =W=onderful taste in music. Cute. But, lives pretty far away. Not really a possibility, but, could've been, had I lived somewhere else.

So, I've officially given up. What's so great about having a boyfriend anyway? I don't need a boyfriend, IT'S MY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAAAAAAY!!!




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1