A short description of this entry.
12:01 p.m. on 09-23-01


It's really nice out today. This is my favorite time of year. When it's not quite fall and not quite summer. Just the way it smells, it's nice. Mmmmm, smell that autumn.

My birthday is coming up soon, on October 15th. I'm not going to do anything for it, for reasons too complex and also probably too boring to explain here. I mean, I know turning 16 is supposed to be some kind of big, important milestone.. but I just don't get it. It's just another year.

Oh! I'm going to see Weezer on Friday at the Patriot Center with a bunch of my friends. It's going to be a barrel full of monkies, I think. I'm now just starting to get really excited about it, I've never really been to a real, semi-cool concert. Unless you count Raffi, because he was the shit when you were 5 years old.. with his friendly beard, blue jeans, and acoustic guitar. Oh, my God. I think my dad is Raffi.

Question: why is it that dogs always circle the area they're about to lie down in at least 2 times before they sit down? I think all dogs have some sort of obsessive compulsive disorder. Or maybe it's just mine.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1