I'm in the Pat Linz Fan Club.
12:00 a.m. on 09-15-01


So, I just came back from a party, which was really fun. It was some of my ol' skool buddies who I haven't talked to for ages. Namely Tereasa, Amanda, Amanda (yes, there are two,) Jen, Amy, Sam, and little old three chord me. It was supposed to be an overnight, but since I'm sick.. well, kind of, I felt better today.. but my mom still didn't want me to stay over because of that.

We made a ruckus. We went to Martin's, the Carrolltown Center and Papa John's and wreaked havoc. I'm always up for a good ruckus, or havoc of the wreaking variety.

I haven't been with that circle of friends for a real long time. I guess I just didn't realize how much I missed it until I got there. They're all great people, and I think I take that for granted sometimes. Sometimes I want to kick myself for that. But then when I try to, I realize how hard it really is to kick yourself with that kind of gusto.

But anyway, I can't write about that forever.

So I made callbacks for "The Miracle Worker." That doesn't mean I'm going to get in, though. I know from experience. By the way, I'm a shining optimist tonight. Can you tell by my sarcasm?

Getting back on track with the play thing, I don't think it's a big deal for a lot of people. But it is for me; since that's what I want to do with my life. You know, act. So it really figures that I only get stuck with chorus roles.

When I got home from the party my dad made me look through the Harriet Carter (for those who don't know, it's probably one of the world's schlockiest magazines to be printed) magazine with him. I asked him why, and he said, "Well.. you know Meg, your birthday's coming up pretty soon.. " I can never tell when he's joking. I can only hope. =megan=




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1