Two steps forward then three steps back / ...Alright?
1:21 p.m. on 10-30-03


Mmmkay. So it's really not that bad. It's just before my period and I have no boyfriend and y'all are far away.

The new Strokes album makes it all better.

And so does this.

And so does my Stage Combat instructor's face today when I showed up wearing my "I NEVER PUNCH A WOMAN... YET!" shirt.

He did not approve.

He asked me if it was true. I said, "no way Conwell, not in THIS class!"

Sometimes he is a little too loony for his own good.

Also in news today: Kenneth Roar dressed up as a pirate for serious. Not to be funny or Halloween themed. Just for the hell of it.

It makes me wish he were interesting or sane or not mind-numbingly annoying... so bad...




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1