Please come here and shoot me in the ovaries.
12:28 a.m. on 07-20-02


I hate everything right now. HATE.

EVERYTHING.

I want to be asleep. I want to feel nothing for eight hours. I want a break.

But I can't, because as soon as I lie down the thoughts start popping up. Pop pop pop I hate you. Images laced with sour intentions.

It's been there the whole time. I'm the only one who doesn't see it. It's not that I'm blind, I'm just an optimist. I like to hope for the best and pretend the obvious isn't there.

Which only winds up killing me in the end.

In short, my friend has been sneaking around and pursuing Brian behind my back.

Turns out my entire hall knew about this for about a week now.

And now I'm going to implode.

You know, when you climb a mountain and you reach a certain altitude, your body starts to shut down and die because of the lack of oxygen. I think it's called the Dead Zone.

I think that's where I am now.




<< >>










SELECT:


newer!!1
older!!1
e - mail!!1
profile!!1
layout!!1
r0x0r!!1
guestbook!!1
notes!!1

fotogravvs!!1
185 Things!!1
omgz lolz!!1
me, naked!!1